Binibining Pilipinas 2013 Official Candidates | Ely's Planet Google
Ely's Planet

Binibining Pilipinas 2013 Official Candidates

[Updated] From this list will emerge three Binibining Pilipinas 2013 winners who will represent the Philippines to three international beauty competitions this year — Miss Universe, Miss International, and Miss Tourism.

bb pilipinas 2012 winners photo

Who will follow the footsteps of the 2012 Bb. Pilipinas winners and go as far as Bb. Pilipinas Universe Janine Tugonon (center) who landed on the second place at the Miss Universe 2012 pageant?

From the over a hundred hopefuls, 70 were chosen on the first dayu of screening on February 20 from which the 50 official candidates were chosen whose names were announced at the Gateway Suites in Quezon City.

The Binibining Pilipinas Charities Inc. (BPCI) chose 50 as it is celebrating its Golden Anniversary this year.

Who are the ladies who will carry the burden set by our recent beauty title holders?

Here they are…

1) Aiyana Mickiewicz
2) Pia Wurtzbach
3) Charmaine Elima
4) Jacqueline Mayoralgo
5) Angeli Dione Gomez
6) Lourenz Grace Remetillo
7) Bea Rose Santiago
8) Hannah Ruth Sison
9) Yvette Chantal Mildenberger
10) Maria Angelica de Leon
11) Merry Joyce Respicio
12) Mary Rose Pujanes
13) Ma. Bencelle Bianzon
14) Ivy Gonzales
15) Maria Sofia Gloria Mustonen
16) Anna Carmela Aquino
17) Herlie Kim Artugue
18) Parul Shah
19) Valiry Vispo
20) Mercegrace Raquel
21) Carin Ramos
22) Ma. Theresa Gorgonio
23) Leona Santicruz
24) Mutya Johanna Datul
25) Katherine Enriquez
26) Cindy Abundabar
27) Ma. Teresita Allaine Baccay
28) Zandra Flores
29) Shan Apuad
30) Abbygale Monderin
31) Cindy Miranda
32) Rhea Nakpil
33) Pauline Quintas
34) Imelda Schweighart
35) Ariella Arida
36) Jhan Helen Villanueva
37) Anna Fernandina Buquid
38) Nicole Donesa
39) Cassandra Naidas
40) Angel May Villafuerte
41) Camille Nazar
42) Anna Carmina Antonio
43) Krisma Pascual
44) Noelle Punzalan
45) Amanda Navasero
46) Mariz Ong
47) Theresa Fenger
48) Ria Rabajante
49) Christine Paula Bernasor
50) Gabrielle Runnstrom

The Binibining Pilipinas 2013 coronation night will be held on April 14, 2013 at the Araneta Coliseum simulcast live over ABS-CBN.

Will we have the next Miss Universe for the Philippines? Who are your top favorites? [Update] Click here to see the list of winners.

Here are the 50 Binibining Pilipinas 2013 Official Candidates in Photos courtesy of OPMB Worldwide.






Photo credit: OPMB Worldwide/Jory Rivera

About author

Ely Valendez

Ely Valendez is an award-winning blogger-journalist based in the Philippines. In 2014, he left his job of around six years as a social media marketing manager for a US-based IT/e-commerce company to teach fellow Filipinos financial literacy, and work in the finance services industry as a financial consultant. His passion in writing keeps this blog alive. Ely sits as a member of the Board of Directors of the Philippines Communication Society, and serves as a resource person for the Philippine Press Institute.

Related Articles

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *